Kes On Kes

Martin Reim


Viimsi MRJK tegevjuht

UEFA PRO litsents
56222144
martin.reim@mrjk.ee

Erbe Reim

Erle Meresmaa


Kogukonnajuht

5162809
erle.meresmaa@mrjk.ee

Raul Jerva


Füüsilise ettevalmistuse treener

56204251
raul.jerva@mrjk.ee

Kristen Viikmäe


Noortetöö juht

56822980
kristen.viikmae@mrjk.ee

Tõnu Allpere


Massöör

56290019
tonu.allpere@mrjk.ee

Marju Lehtmets


Varustaja

varustus@mrjk.ee

Ivo Lehtmets


Treener (Viimsi JK)
UEFA PRO litsents

56257945
ivo.lehtmets@mrjk.ee

Martin Kaalma


Treener (2005 / 2010)
UEFA B litsents

56229459
martin.kaalma@mrjk.ee

Arli Salm


Treener (2006 / 2008)
UEFA B litsents

5127572
arli.salm@mrjk.ee

Alar Kaljuvere


Täiskasvanute võistkonna esindaja

5083021
alar.kaljuvere@mrjk.ee

Samuele De Pizzol


Treener (2007)
UEFA B litsents

5247451
samuele.depizzol@mrjk.ee

Danel Rämmal


Abitreener (2007)
EJL C litsents

5570767
danel@sanomar.ee

Mark Piliste


Treener (2009 / 2011)
UEFA B litsents

58116195
mark.piliste@mrjk.ee

Paul Siht


Treener (2013 / )
UEFA B litsents

5176876
paul.siht@mrjk.ee

Lauri Randma


Treener (2012)
UEFA B litsents

53421799
lauri.randma@mrjk.ee

Anastassia Morkovkina


Treener ( / )
UEFA B litsents

56939949
anastassia.m@mrjk.ee

Erle Meresmaa


Treener ( / )
EJL C litsents

5162809
erle.meresmaa@mrjk.ee

Inger Fridolin


Treener
EJL C litsents

inger.fridolin@mrjk.ee

Matilde Sigijane


Abitreener

58403666
matilde.sigijane@mrjk.ee

Dmitri Polstjanov


Treener
UEFA B litsents

58609989
dmitri.polstjanov@mrjk.ee

Hans Robert Herman


Abitreener

5019573
hans.herman@mrjk.ee