Kes On Kes

Martin Reim


Viimsi MRJK tegevjuht

UEFA PRO litsents
56222144
martin.reim@mrjk.ee

Erbe Reim

Erle Meresmaa


Kogukonnajuht

5162809
erle.meresmaa@mrjk.ee

Raul Jerva


Füüsilise ettevalmistuse treener

56204251
raul.jerva@mrjk.ee

Kristen Viikmäe


Noortetöö juht

56822980
kristen.viikmae@mrjk.ee

Tõnu Allpere


Massöör

56290019
tonu.allpere@mrjk.ee

Marju Lehtmets


Varustaja

varustus@mrjk.ee

Ivo Lehtmets


Treener (Viimsi JK)
UEFA PRO litsents

56257945
ivo.lehtmets@mrjk.ee

Martin Kaalma


Treener (väravavahid)
UEFA B litsents

56229459
martin.kaalma@mrjk.ee

Arli Salm


Treener (2006 / 2008)
UEFA B litsents

5127572
arli.salm@mrjk.ee

Mark Piliste


Treener (2009 / 2011)
UEFA B litsents

58116195
mark.piliste@mrjk.ee

Jan Erik Silm


Abitreener (2011)
EJL D litsents

5041160
janerik.silm@mrjk.ee

Paul Siht


Treener (2010)
UEFA B litsents

5176876
paul.siht@mrjk.ee

Giacomo Piron


Treener (2009, 2016_2017; T 2009-2011)
UEFA B litsents

53285249
giacomo.piron@mrjk.ee

Elisabet Polstjanova


Abitreener (T 2009-2011)

elisabet.polstjanova@mrjk.ee

Aleks Leben

Treener (2012)

56485349
aleks.leben@mrjk.ee

Alar Kaljuvere


Täiskasvanute võistkonna esindaja

5083021
alar.kaljuvere@mrjk.ee

Samuele De Pizzol


Treener (2007)
UEFA B litsents

5247451
samuele.depizzol@mrjk.ee

Danel Rämmal


Abitreener (2007)
EJL C litsents

5570767
danel@sanomar.ee

Alo Dupikov


Treener (2014)
UEFA B litsents

55543818
alo.dupikov@mrjk.ee

Dmitri Polstjanov


Treener (huvigrupid; 2013)
UEFA B litsents

58609989
dmitri.polstjanov@mrjk.ee

Hans Robert Herman


Abitreener (2009)

5019573
hans.herman@mrjk.ee

Erle Meresmaa


Treener (2015 / 2016_2017)
EJL C litsents

5162809
erle.meresmaa@mrjk.ee

Martin Normann

Treener (2015)
EJL D litsents

5055728
martin.normann@mrjk.ee