Treenerid

Martin Reim

Viimsi MRJK juhataja

UEFA PRO litsents
tel: 56222144
e-post: martin.reim@mrjk.ee

Ivo Lehtmets

UEFA PRO litsents
tel: 56257945
e-post: ivo.lehtmets@mrjk.ee

Paul Siht

UEFA B litsents
tel: 5176876 
e-post: paul.siht@mrjk.ee

Mari-Ann Ploompuu

EJL B litsents
tel: 5112291
e-post: mariann.ploompuu@mrjk.ee

Rauno Otsasoo

EJL D litsents
tel: 53833028
e-post: rauno.otsasoo@mrjk.ee

Ats Klemmer

Abitreener
tel: 53402195
e-post: ats.klemmer@mrjk.ee

Robert Vahe

Abitreener
tel: 5042420
e-post: robert.vahe@mrjk.ee

Olev Reim

Mentor/abitreener
tel: 58046587
e-post: olev.reim@mrjk.ee

Martin Kaalma

UEFA B litsents
tel: 56229459 
e-post: martin.kaalma@mrjk.ee

Dmitri Polstjanov

UEFA B litsents
tel: 58609989
e-post: dmitri.polstjanov@mrjk.ee

Mark Piliste

EJL C litsents
tel: 58116195
e-post: mark.piliste@mrjk.ee

Stenver Nahkur

EJL D litsents
tel: 5143080
e-post: stenver.nahkur@mrjk.ee

Erle Meresmaa

Abitreener
tel: 5162809
e-post: erle.meresmaa@mrjk.ee

Jan-Erik Silm

Abitreener
tel: 5041160
e-post: janerik.silm@mrjk.ee

Arli Salm

UEFA B litsents
tel: 5127572
e-post: arli.salm@mrjk.ee

Lauri Randma

UEFA B litsents
tel: 53421799
e-post: lauri.randma@mrjk.ee

Samuele De Pizzol

EJL C litsents
tel: 5247451
e-post: samuele.depizzol@mrjk.ee

Inger Fridolin

Lastejalgpall
tel: 5037566
e-post: inger.fridolin@mrjk.ee

Rasmus Kala

Abitreener
tel: 56924511
e-post: rasmus.kala@mrjk.ee

Hans Robert Herman

Abitreener
tel: 5019573
e-post: hans.herman@mrjk.ee